Loading Events

« All Events

Santa’s Magical Grotto

November 23 @ 11:00 am - November 24 @ 3:00 pm

Best Santa Grotto Northamptonshire

There’s no better treat for the little ones (and often big ones!) to see Santa. The main man himself St. Nick, Father Christmas. This year Santa himself has specified some pretty good cheer as he has heard a large number of children have been especially good and, as such, deserve an extra special present from him exclusively at WLGV. Father Christmas will be joining us in our magical grotto. Each child will be given a premium gift – providing they are on the nice list of course. This year, there are two choices of gift from Father Christmas.

Saturday 23rd November: 11am – 3pm
Sunday 24th November: 11am – 3pm

Saturday 30th November: 11am – 4pm
Sunday 1st December: 11am – 4pm

Saturday 7th December: 11am – 4pm
Sunday 8th December: 11am – 4pm

Saturday 14th December: 11am – 4pm
Sunday 15th December: 1am – 4pm

Saturday 21st December: 11am – 4pm
Sunday 22nd December: 11am – 4pm

Monday 23rd December: 11am – 4pm
Tuesday 24th December: 11am – 2pm

Details

Start:
November 23 @ 11:00 am
End:
November 24 @ 3:00 pm
Event Category: